Telefon/E-Mail Verzeichnis

Telefon- & E-Mail-Verzeichnis der Stadtverwaltung Verl
Name Bereich Telefon
05246 /
E-Mail
Name Bereich Telefon E-Mail
Esken, Michael Bürgermeister 961-101 Buergermeister@verl.de
Bürgerservice, Bürgerservice 96 11 96 Buergerservice@verl.de
Bokel, Jennifer Bürgerservice 961-181 Jennifer.Bokel@verl.de
Draier, Marlies Bürgerservice 961-190 Marlies.Draier@verl.de
Hildebrandt, Petra Bürgerservice 961-184 Petra.Hildebrandt@verl.de
Hindermann, Christian Bürgerservice 961-185 Christian.Hindermann@verl.de
Janzen, Annika Bürgerservice 961-187 Annika.Janzen@verl.de
Mischke, Jennifer Bürgerservice 961-183 Jennifer.Mischke@verl.de
Panreck, Claudia Bürgerservice 961-186 Claudia.Panreck@verl.de
Sieweke, Matthias Bürgerservice 961-182 Matthias.Sieweke@verl.de
Willinghöfer, Christiane Bürgerservice 961-190 Christiane.Willinghoefer@verl.de
Balsliemke, Marion Fachbereich Bauaufsicht 961-294 Marion.Balsliemke@verl.de
Budde, Hans-Werner Fachbereich Bauaufsicht 961-293 Hans-Werner.Budde@verl.de
Günter, Irina Fachbereich Bauaufsicht 961-297 Irina.Guenter@verl.de
Meer, Thorsten Fachbereich Bauaufsicht 961-295 Thorsten.Meer@verl.de
Sommer, Barbara Fachbereich Bauaufsicht 961-296 Barbara.Sommer@verl.de
Homuth, Dietrich Fachbereich Bauverwaltung 961-221 Dietrich.Homuth@verl.de
Peitzmeier, Dr. Kurt Fachbereich Bauverwaltung 961-223 Dr.Kurt.Peitzmeier@verl.de
Stebner, Ines Fachbereich Bauverwaltung 961-226 Ines.Stebner@verl.de
Trautmann , Julia Fachbereich Bauverwaltung 961-222 Julia.Trautmann@verl.de
Baltruschat, Patrick Fachbereich Finanzen 961-153 patrick.baltruschat@verl.de
Bartsch, Andrea Fachbereich Finanzen 961-141 Andrea.Bartsch@verl.de
Eppmann, Jörg Fachbereich Finanzen 961-152 Joerg.Eppmann@verl.de
Helfberend, Hartmut Fachbereich Finanzen 961-144 Hartmut.Helfberend@verl.de
Klusmeyer, Uwe Fachbereich Finanzen 961-146 Uwe.Klusmeyer@verl.de
Pelkmann, Christian Fachbereich Finanzen 961-151 Christian.Pelkmann@verl.de
Podzus, Anke Fachbereich Finanzen 961-148 Anke.Podzus@verl.de
Schmidt, Barbara Fachbereich Finanzen 961-142 Barbara.Schmidt@verl.de
Siekaup, Magdalene Fachbereich Finanzen 961-143 Magdalene.Siekaup@verl.de
Stärke, Joachim Fachbereich Finanzen 961-149 Joachim.Staerke@verl.de
Wundrich, Michael Fachbereich Finanzen 961-145 Michael.Wundrich@verl.de
Egbringhoff, Winfried Fachbereich Hochbau 961-245 Winfried.Egbringhoff@verl.de
Höwelhasse, Frank Fachbereich Hochbau 961-248 Frank.Hoewelhasse@verl.de
Joachim, Matthias Fachbereich Hochbau 961-242 Matthias.Joachim@verl.de
Monkenbusch, Franziska Fachbereich Hochbau 961-107 Franziska.Monkenbusch@verl.de
Ptatscheck, Christian Fachbereich Hochbau 961-247 Christian.Ptatscheck@verl.de
Strieker, Edith Fachbereich Hochbau 961-244 Edith.Strieker@verl.de
Wanders, Martin Fachbereich Hochbau 961-246 Martin.Wanders@verl.de
Wilhelm, Uta-C. Fachbereich Hochbau 961-243 Uta.Wilhelm@verl.de
Bullermann, Patrick Fachbereich Jugend 961-281 Patrick.Bullermann@verl.de
Eilers, Tim Fachbereich Jugend 961-289 Tim.Eilers@verl.de
Hahn, Claudia Fachbereich Jugend 961-282 Claudia.Hahn@verl.de
Hargesheimer, Jens Fachbereich Jugend 961-283 Jens.Hargesheimer@verl.de
Kläsener, Nina Fachbereich Jugend 961-285 Nina.Klaesener@verl.de
Meermeier, Elisabeth Fachbereich Jugend 961-280 Elisabeth.Meermeier@verl.de
Peitzmeier, Annika Fachbereich Jugend 961-277 Annika.Peitzmeier@verl.de
Rürup, Berit Fachbereich Jugend 961-286 Berit.Ruerup@verl.de
Riewenherm, Tanja Fachbereich Jugend 961-267 Tanja.Riewenherm@verl.de
Schäfer, Anja Fachbereich Jugend 961-276 Anja.Schaefer@verl.de
Scheffler, Mirjam Fachbereich Jugend 961-288 mirjam.scheffler@verl.de
Urbonaitė, Eglė Fachbereich Jugend 961-290 Eglė.Urbonaitė@verl.de
Wind, Denise Fachbereich Jugend 961-284 Denise.Wind@verl.de
Wolff, Diana Fachbereich Jugend 961-291 Diana.Wolff@verl.de
Zietz, Thorsten Fachbereich Jugend 961-287 Thorsten.Zietz@verl.de
Brinkmann, Simone Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 961-134 Simone.Brinkmann@verl.de
Dadischeck , Anne Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 961-135 Anne.Dadischeck@verl.de
Hildebrandt, Dirk Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 961-136 Dirk.Hildebrandt@verl.de
Klöpper, Silvia Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 961-131 Silvia.Kloepper@verl.de
Mertins, Claudia Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 150 Claudia.Mertins@verl.de
Pollmeier, Johanna Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur 961-138 Johanna.Pollmeier@verl.de
Danzi, Thomas Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-171 Thomas.Danzi@verl.de
Fust, Detlev Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-166 Detlev.Fust@verl.de
Ganzer, Monika Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-172 monika.ganzer@verl.de
Jeltsch, Frank Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-163 Frank.Jeltsch@verl.de
Köster, Manuela Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-164 Manuela.Koester@verl.de
Landwehr, Werner Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-167 Werner.Landwehr@verl.de
Lükewille, Susanne Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-170 Susanne.Luekewille@verl.de
Lienenlüke, Gabriele Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-168 Gabriele.Lienenlueke@verl.de
Majhenic, Andrea Fachbereich Sicherheit/Ordnung 961-173 Andrea.Majhenic@verl.de
Becker, Stefanie Fachbereich Soziales 961-209 Stefanie.Becker@verl.de
Berning , Sabine Fachbereich Soziales 961-203 Sabine.Berning@verl.de
Foster, Laura Fachbereich Soziales 961-208 Laura.Foster@verl.de
Hasenbein, Sandra Fachbereich Soziales 961-207 Sandra.Hasenbein@verl.de
Menne, Barbara Fachbereich Soziales 961-205 Barbara.Menne@verl.de
Popiolek, Doris Fachbereich Soziales 961-206 Doris.Popiolek@verl.de
Rüppel, Berthold Fachbereich Soziales 961-209 Berthold.Rueppel@verl.de
Seggelmann, Nicole Fachbereich Soziales 961-202 Nicole.Seggelmann@verl.de
Vornholt, Christiane Fachbereich Soziales 961-204 Christiane.Vornholt@verl.de
Harneke, Elke Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-233 Elke.Harneke@verl.de
Hötte, Markus Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-235 Markus.Hoette@verl.de
Meißner, Bernd Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-231 Bernd.Meissner@verl.de
Meier, Sven Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-232 Sven.Meier@verl.de
Riepen, Andrea Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-236 Andrea.Riepen@verl.de
Voß, Michaela Fachbereich Tiefbau 961-234 Michaela.Voss@verl.de
Basler, Wolfgang Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-120 Wolfgang.Basler@verl.de
Benden, Udo Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-122 Udo.Benden@verl.de
Blomberg, Beate Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-114 Beate.Blomberg@verl.de
Bokel, Elke Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-104 Elke.Bokel@verl.de
Elbracht, Marita Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-115 Marita.Elbracht@verl.de
Hänel, Elke Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-103 Elke.Haenel@verl.de
Helfbernd, Timo Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-119 Timo.Helfbernd@verl.de
Huss, Annette Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-121 Annette.Huss@verl.de
Leinkenjost, Marion Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-113 Marion.Leinkenjost@verl.de
Losch, Patrick Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-108 Patrick.Losch@verl.de
Müller, Katrin Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-116 Katrin.Mueller@verl.de
Melcher-Knapp, Beate Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-102 Beate.Melcher-Knapp@verl.de
Panreck, Heiner Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-112 Heiner.Panreck@verl.de
Schwemin, Frank Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-111 Frank.Schwemin@verl.de
Wagner, Andreas Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste 961-122 Andreas.Wagner@verl.de
Schönauer, Heribert Geschäftsbereich II 961-105 Heribert.Schoenauer@verl.de
Herbst, Thorsten Geschäftsbereich III 961-106 Thorsten.Herbst@verl.de
Heethey, Sabine Gleichstellungsstelle 961-143 Sabine.Heethey@verl.de
Claes, Sandra Wirtschaftsförderung 961-227 sandra.claes@verl.de